FOWLSITE COMPLETE! BWAHAHA!

I can’t believe I didn’t think of this site before.  x_x I’m brain-dead I tell you.  BRAIN-DEAD!! 

 Anyways, welcome.  First of all I have to tell you that the site name spelled out ELF completely by accident.  It was destiny.  And second of all, please be patient with me as I finish the series. :} I am working hard, but have yet to begin the third book.  I shall keep you updated when I finish a book.  And yes, I don’t really care for spoilers so try not to have ’em.  Sorry!!

Click here for all my chat rules (for commenting, etc.) ’cause I don’t feel like listing them now.  I shall be continously updating the site so be ready for constant changes.  Let me know if there’s any suggestions you have.

~Strangecrumb

Leave a Reply

